Ladder game results


Note: Most recent games are at the top of the table

Date Winner Winner's faction Loser Loser's Faction
Saturday, October 18, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Venice Swamprat Spain
Sunday, October 12, 2008 Swamprat Venice Gazsmith6 England
Monday, May 26, 2008 Scipii Principality of Antioch Rheims Turks
Sunday, May 25, 2008 Rheims Kingdom of Jerusalem Scipii Principality of Antioch
Saturday, May 24, 2008 Wolfpsycho Norway Scipii Holy Roman Empire
Saturday, May 24, 2008 Rheims Kingdom of Jerusalem Scipii Principality of Antioch
Friday, May 23, 2008 Rheims Spain Scipii Holy Roman Empire
Saturday, May 3, 2008 Swamprat England Wolfpysco Moors
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Venice Rheims Spain
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Swamprat Holy Roman Empire EnemyofJupitor Venice
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 Rheims Spain Gaius Colinius Moors
Sunday, April 27, 2008 Swamprat Denmark Gaius Colinius Moors
Sunday, April 27, 2008 Rheims Portugal SwampRat Venice
Friday, April 18, 2008 SwampRat Milan EnemyofJupitor Venice
Friday, April 18, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Hungary RaptorX2000 Holy Roman Empire
Friday, April 18, 2008 Poqzt Milan SwampRat Holy Roman Empire
Monday, April 14, 2008 Aftermath France Gaius Colinius Holy Roman Empire
Monday, April 14, 2008 Poqzt Russia EnemyofJupitor Spain
Monday, April 14, 2008 Poqzt Denmark Aftermath Milan
Sunday, April 13, 2008 SwampRat Denmark EnemyofJupitor Venice
Friday, April 11, 2008 Wolfpsyco Poland Aftermath Sicily
Sunday, April 6, 2008 SwampRat France Gaius Colinius Venice
Sunday, April 6, 2008 Wolfpsyco Portugal EnemyofJupitor Scotland
Sunday, April 6, 2008 SwampRat Hungary Wolfpsyco England
Sunday, April 6, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Venice Gaius Colinius Spain
Sunday, April 6, 2008 Wolfpsyco France Gaius Colinius Spain
Sunday, April 6, 2008 EnemyofJupitor England SwampRat Holy Roman Empire
Monday, March 31, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Venice Wolfpsyco Papal States
Sunday, March 30, 2008 EnemyofJupitor England Gaius Colinius France
Saturday, March 29, 2008 Wolfpsyco Hungary Gaius Colinius Moors